Web-site is in update mode
 
Staff Contact Information

Location:                       Brussels, Belgium

Address:                        Rue Père Eudore Devroye 245, 1150 Woluwe Saint Pierre

Code:                            + 32 2

Fax:                              761-11-99

Tel:                               761-11-90

E-Mail:                         geomission.eu@mfa.gov.ge

Working Hours:             9.00-18.00

Consular Service

Location:                       Brussels, Belgium

Address:                       Rue Père Eudore Devroye 245, 1150 Woluwe Saint Pierre

Code:                            + 32 2

Fax:                              732-85-47

Tel:                              732-85-50,  280-66-86

E-mail:                         consulat@georgia-embassy.be

 

 

Position/Areas of Occupation 

Name, Surname

Telephone  (Office)

Ambassador Extraordinary and  Plenipotentiary

Natalie Sabanadze

nsabanadze@mfa.gov.ge 

 

Minister Plenipotentiary

Teona Giuashvili

761-11-94

tgiuashvili@mfa.gov.ge

 

Senior Counselor

Bidzina Javakhishvili

761-11-93

bjavakhishvili@mfa.gov.ge

 

Consul

Rusudan Didebulidze

280-66-86/732-85-50

rdidebulidze@mfa.gov.ge

 

Counselor                  

Konstantine Kapanadze

761-11-96

ckapanadze@mfa.gov.ge

 

Counselor     

Salome Salukvadze

761-11-95

s.salukvadze@mfa.gov.ge

 

I Secretary

Tamar Balavadze

                 761-11-98

tamarbalavadze@mfa.gov.ge

 

II Secretary

Tamar Loladze

761-11-90

tloladze@mfa.gov.ge

 

II Secretary

Natia Kakulia

761-11-91

nkakulia@mfa.gov.ge

 

Chief Accountant

Nino Kometiani

761-11-97

nkometiani@mfa.gov.ge

 

Assistant

Nana Barbakadze

                732-85-50 / 76-11-90

   nana.barbakadze@gmail.com

 

Assistant



 

 

 
 
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 23 24
25 26 28 29 30 31

Human Rights

 
Copyright © 2005-2009 Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia. All rights reserved.
Created by ITDC